Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 13 ongoing events

Ongoing Events

Sunday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from Sunday, October 8, 2017 through Sunday, October 29, 2017
New Mexico Watercolor Society Fall National Exhibition is from October 8-29 the Fine Arts Building at Expo New Mexico. Hours are 10-4, Thursday – Sunday. Opening reception is Saturday, October 7, …
Posted 9/18/17 08:58 PM |29 views
Sunday, October 1, 2017 through Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Enjoy a corn pit, a harvest maze, scarecrow dress up, tractor races, a roping area, pumpkin bowling, duck races, giant slides and pumpkins. Select your very own pumpkin to purchase from an onsite …
Posted 9/25/17 11:25 AM |49 views
Monday, October 9, 2017 through Sunday, November 5, 2017
Explora has a month of fun art activities lined up, plus you can help decorate out float in Explora’s parking lot! Activities Included with Explora general admission October 1-31, …
Posted 10/8/17 11:28 PM |20 views
Friday, November 17, 2017 through Sunday, November 19, 2017
Experience the only film festival in the country devoted to the work of Pueblo filmmakers and actors, as well as to films that explore the Pueblo experience! The weekend includes film screenings, …
Posted 9/8/17 06:53 PM |33 views
Friday, November 10, 2017 through Saturday, November 25, 2017
Artwork by resident veterans, active duty military reservists and spouses will be on display at the Fine Arts Building, NM Expo Fairgrounds: painting, drawing, prints, photography, sculpture, …
Posted 10/4/17 02:53 PM |17 views
Friday and Saturday from Friday, November 24, 2017 through Saturday, December 2, 2017
The Young at Heart Choir presents A Dickens Christmas Village Step back in time and visit a Victorian Dickens Village where it’s always Christmas Eve! Join the Villagers as they mingle with …
Posted 10/19/17 03:55 PM |3 views
Friday and Saturday from Friday, November 24, 2017 through Saturday, December 2, 2017
Posted 10/19/17 03:11 PM |1 view
Friday and Saturday from Friday, November 24, 2017 through Saturday, December 2, 2017
The Young at Heart Choir presents A Dickens Christmas Village Step back in time and visit a Victorian Dickens Village where it’s always Christmas Eve! Join the Villagers as they mingle with …
Posted 10/19/17 03:52 PM |1 view
Monday from Monday, January 2, 2017 through Monday, December 18, 2017
Every Monday, Explora opens an hour earlier for you and your toddler, ages 4 and under, to explore early childhood exhibit areas, enjoy story time, and join in a music jam. Included with …
Posted 12/31/16 11:00 PM |272 views
Sunday, October 8, 2017 through Friday, December 15, 2017
Register your child today for Explora Winter Camps Each day of Winter Camp offers a different theme with engaging hands-on activities. Monday, December 18 - Friday, December 22 …
Posted 10/8/17 11:06 PM |31 views
Saturday, November 4, 2017 through Monday, January 1, 2018
The future of Native culture lies with children, which is why the IPCC founded this special annual exhibition to encourage Native youth to learn an art and develop their own creativity. Student …
Posted 10/10/17 02:26 PM |14 views
Monday, December 4, 2017 through Sunday, January 7, 2018
The annual Pueblo Gingerbread House Contest is a favorite holiday tradition at the Indian Pueblo Cultural Center. Children and adults are invited to enter a gingerbread house inspired by a Pueblo …
Posted 10/10/17 02:36 PM |10 views
Sunday and Thursday from Sunday, October 22, 2017 through Sunday, January 14, 2018
The five authors and books in this year’s series highlight Jewish themes with universal appeal in fiction, memoir, cuisine and history. LAUREN BELFER, AND AFTER THE FIRE (New York …
Posted 10/6/17 02:11 PM |27 views
 
Something to sell?
Place your ad right now —
It's free and easy!
Write a headline
Write an ad

Current Issue Click to view